Directory

Alphabetical List

Michelle Crosby

Michelle Crosby, Principal

michelle.crosby@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arthur Bridges

Arthur Bridges, Assistant Principal

arthur.bridges@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alysia Joyce

Alysia Joyce, Assistant Principal

alysia.joyce@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Agbotse, 7th grade science teacher, Team 3

Website

john.agbotse@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tiffany Bell, 6th grade math teacher, Team 2

Website

tiffany.bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bathsheba Bradley, 7th grade math teacher, Team 3

Website

bathsheba.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jamilia Brevard, Team 7 teacher

Website

jamilia.brevard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paul Brisbane, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 3

Website

paul.brisbane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Deidre Cogdell, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 1

Website

deidre.cogdell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Casie Cate

Casie Cate, 7th grade mathematics teacher, Team 4

Website

casie.cate@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mahassen Cauthen

Mahassen Cauthen, 7th grade English language arts teacher, Team 4

Website

mahassen.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Reshi Clyburn

Reshi Clyburn, Guidance Counselor

Website

reshi.clyburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Cunningham, Google Basics facilitator, exploratory

Website

marym.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paula Cunningham

Paula Cunningham, instructional assistant, Team 7

paula.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Russell Dawkins, School Resource Officer

russell.dawkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tashalee Douglas, 6th grade language arts teacher, Team 2

Website

tashalee.douglas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tara Dowdell

Dr. Tara Dowdell, STEM teacher, exploratory

Website

tara.dowdell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lawrence Durinick, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 4

Website

lawrence.durinick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michael Edwards, boys physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

michael.edwards@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lamont Elder

Lamont Elder, Leadership class facilitator, exploratory

Website

lamont.elder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tina Enfinger

Tina Enfinger, Library assistant

tina.enfinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shawna Ennis, Resource teacher

Website

shawna.ennis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessie Green, 6th grade math, Team 1

Website

jessie.green@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Hammond

Teresa Hammond, instructional assistant, Team 7

teresa.hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tammy Hancock, 6th grade science teacher, Team 2

Website

tammy.hancock@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Liz Marshall

Liz Hudson, art teacher, exploratory

Website

elizabeth.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Palmer Hudson

Palmer Hudson, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 6

Website

palmer.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jillian Jones

Jillian Jones, attendance clerk

Website

jillian.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leigh Jordan

Leigh Jordan, Librarian

Website

leigh.jordan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joshua Low

Josh Low, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 3

Website

josh.low@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nataly Knight, band/chorus teacher, exploratory

Website

nataly.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Quan Lymus, Resource teacher

Website

laquandra.lymus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arlene Mackey, bookkeeper

arlene.mackey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Megan Mackie, 8th grade math teacher, Team 5

Website

megan.mackie@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelin Major, exploratory, Powerhouse

kelin.major@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Aaron Tommy Massey, exploratory, Powerhouse

aaron.massey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Grace McGovern, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 5

Website

grace.mcgovern@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Virginia McIlwain

Virginia McIlwain, Administrative Assistant

virginia.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carlie Mingo, Instructional Support, ISS

carlie.mingo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Maria.MoraReyes, bilingual receptionist

Maria.MoraReyes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Donna Moree, 7th grade science teacher, Team 4

Website

donna.moree@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Elliott Moses

Elliott Moses, instructional assistant, Team 7

elliott.moses@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robert Nunnery

Robert Nunnery, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 5

Website

robert.nunnery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Evelyn Osae, 8th grade language arts teacher, Team 6

Website

evelyn.osae@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Schwenk

Jennifer Schwenk, 6th grade science teacher, Team 1

Website

jennifer.schwenk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Sims

John Sims, Team 7 teacher

Website

john.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracy Sims

Tracy Sims, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 2

Website

tracy.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katherine Stewart, Guidance office assistant

katherine.stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Trina Stewart

Trina Stewart, School Nurse

trina.stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Latoya Strain, Technology, Exploratory

Website

latoya.strain@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Allie Teschke

Allie Teschke, Guidance Counselor

Website

allison.teschke@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Beonca Thompson

Beonca Thompson, 8th grade mathematics/Algebra 1 teacher, Team 6

Website

beonca.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sonya Turman Stephens

Sonya Turman-Stephens, instructional assistant, Team 7

sonya.turmanstephe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Wheeler, 6th grade English language arts teacher, Team 1

Website

jessica.wheeler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carlos White, exploratory, Powerhouse

carlos.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheritha Whitener, Instructional Coach

sheritha.whitener@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Alfred Williams, 8h grade science teacher, Team 5

Website

alfred.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shawna Winters

Shawna Winters, girls physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

shawna.winters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leon Wright, exploratory, Powerhouse

leon.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

TBA, 8th grade science teacher, Team 6

Website

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

TBA, English speakers of other languages teacher

@lcsd.k12.sc.us