Directory

Alphabetical List

Anita Watts

Anita M Watts, Principal

Website

anita.watts@lcsdmail.net

Arthur Bridges

Arthur Bridges, Assistant Principal


arthur.bridges@lcsdmail.net

Chris Davis, Assistant Principal


chris.davis@lcsdmail.net

Kayla Bakker, Special Education teacher

Website

kayla.bakker@lcsdmail.net

Latoya Kieki Benjamin

Latoya Benjamin, 7th grade science teacher, Team 3

Website

latoya.benjamin@lcsdmail.net

Bathsheba Bradley, 8th grade math teacher, Team 5

Website

bathsheba.bradley@lcsdmail.net

Neal Bradley, School Resource Officer

neal.bradley@lcsdmail.net

Susan Brown, English as a Second Language teacher


susan.brown@lcsdmail.net

David Bryant

David Bryant, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 1

Website

david.bryant@lcsdmail.net

Gloria Campos

Gloria Campos, bi-lingual receptionist

gloria.campos@lcsdmail.net

Casie Cate

Casie Cate, 7th grade mathematics teacher, Team 4

Website

casie.cate@lcsdmail.net

Mahassen Cauthen

Mahassen Cauthen, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 6

Website

mahassen.cauthen@lcsdmail.net

Reshi Clyburn

Reshi Clyburn, Guidance Counselor

Website

reshi.clyburn@lcsdmail.net

Shree Crawley

Shree Crawley, 6th grade science teacher, Team 1

Website

shree.crawley@lcsdmail.net

Joy Cudd

Joy Cudd, bookkeeper


joy.cudd@lcsdmail.net

Paula Cunningham

Paula Cunningham, Special Education assistant


paula.cunningham@lcsdmail.net

Lisa Daly

Lisa Daly, Team 7 teacher

Website

lisa.daly@lcsdmail.net

Tara Dowdell, STEM teacher, exploratory

Website

tara.dowdell@lcsdmail.net

Andrea Duncan, PMD nurse


andrea.duncan@lcsdmail.net

Lamont Elder

Lamont Elder, Leadership class facilitator, exploratory

Website

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Tina Enfinger

Tina Enfinger, Library assistant


tina.enfinger@lcsdmail.net

Casey Espich, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 4

Website

casey.espich@lcsdmail.net

Michelle Faile

Michelle Faile, 6th grade math teacher, Team 2

Website

michelle.faile@lcsdmail.net

LaShanda Foust, 8th grade mathematics/Algebra 1 teacher, Team 6

Website

lashanda-foust@lcsdmail.net

Sh'Kur Francis, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 3

Website

shkur.francis@lcsdmail.net

Teresa Hammond

Teresa Hammond, instructional assistant, Team 7


teresa.hammond@lcsdmail.net

Brenda Hensley, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 4

Website

brenda.hensley@lcsdmail.net

Palmer Hudson

Palmer Hudson, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 6

Website

palmer.hudson@lcsdmail.net

Dale Hunsucker, 8th grade science teacher, Team 6

Website

dale.hunsucker@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Jaillette

Jennifer Jaillette, 8th grade science teacher, Team 5

Website

jennifer.jaillette@lcsdmail.net

Jillian Jones

Jillian Jones, attendance clerk

Website

jillian.jones@lcsdmail.net

Monica Jones, 6th grade language arts teacher, Team 2

Website

monica.jones@lcsdmail.net

Leigh Jordan

Leigh Jordan, Librarian

Website

leigh.jordan@lcsdmail.net

Nathan Kmieciak

Nathan Kmieciak, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 5

Website

nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net

Eric Little, Google Basics facilitator, exploratory

Website

eric.little@lcsdmail.net

Quan Lymus, Instructional Technology Coach


laquandra.lymus@lcsdmail.net

Megan Mackie, 6th grade math, Team 1

Website

megan.mackie@lcsdmail.net

Lucas Malitz

Lucas Malitz, band/chorus/piano teacher, exploratory

Website

lucas.malitz@lcsdmail.net

Liz Marshall

Liz Marshall, art teacher, exploratory

Website

liz.marshall@lcsdmail.net

Rebecca McCardle, 7th grade science teacher, Team 4

Website

rebecca.mccardle@lcsdmail.net

Amy McCune, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 2

Website

amy.mccune@lcsdmail.net

Charles McEachin

Charles McEachin, boys physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

charles.mceachin@lcsdmail.net

Virginia McIlwain

Virginia McIlwain, Instructional Support, ISS


virginia.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net

Rhonda Mihalic, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 3

Website

Rhonda.mihalic@lcsdmail.net

Alicia Moody, Special Education teacher

Website

alicia.moody@lcsdmail.net

Elliott Moses, instructional assistant, Team 7


elliott.moses@lcsdmail.net

Ernie Murray

Ernie Murray, 7th grade math teacher, Team 3

Website

ernie.murray@lcsdmail.net

Latoya Neal, cafeteria manager


latoya.neal@lcsdmail.net

Robert Nunnery

Robert Nunnery, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 5

Website

robert.nunnery@lcsdmail.net

Avis Robinson, instructional assistant, Team 7 and cheerleading coach

avis.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Christen Blake Sanders

Christen Sanders, Keyboarding/Computer Applications, Exploratory

Website

christen.sanders@lcsdmail.net

John Sims, Team 7 teacher

Website

john.sims@lcsdmail.net

Trina Stewart

Trina Stewart, nurse


trina.stewart@lcsdmail.net

Marquettia Stover

Marquettia Stover, Special Education teacher

Website

marquettia.stover@lcsdmail.net

Annette Strong, Special Education teacher

Website

annette.strong@lcsdmail.net

Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor, Team 7 Teacher

Website

laura.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Allie Teschke

Allie Teschke, Guidance Counselor

Website

allie.teschke@lcsdmail.net

Ella Waiters-Sutton

Ella Waiters-Sutton, Special Education assistant


Ella.Waiters-Sutton@lcsdmail.net

Janie Watts

Janie Watts, Guidance office assistant


janie.watts@lcsdmail.net

Lara Whitaker

Lara Whitaker, 6th grade language arts teacher, Team 1

Website

lara.whitaker@lcsdmail.net

Katie Williams

Katie Williams, 6th grade science teacher, Team 2

Website

katie.williams@lcsdmail.net

Shawna Winters

Shawna Winters, girls physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net