Directory

Alphabetical List

Michelle Crosby

Dr. Michelle Crosby, Principal

michelle.crosby@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arthur Bridges

Arthur Bridges, Assistant Principal

arthur.bridges@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alysia Joyce

Alysia Joyce, Assistant Principal

alysia.joyce@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Agbotse

John Agbotse, 7th grade science teacher, Team 3

Website

john.agbotse@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Makiela Anderson, 6th grade science teacher, Team 2

website

makiela.anderson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carmelita Boothe-Benderson, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 5

Website

carmelita.boothebe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jamilia Brevard

Jamilia Brevard, Team 7 teacher

Website

jamilia.brevard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paul Brisbane

Paul Brisbane, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 3

Website

paul.brisbane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Charmaine Brooks-Coote, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 1

Website

charmaine.brooksco@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Bundy, boys physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

John.Bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jamie Burr, School Resource Officer

jamie.burr@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Casie Cate

Casie Cate, 7th grade mathematics teacher, Team 4

Website

casie.cate@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paul Brisbane

Mahassen Cauthen, 7th grade English language arts teacher, Team 4

Website

mahassen.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Reshi Clyburn

Reshi Clyburn, Guidance Counselor

Website

reshi.clyburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Gerald Cordell

Gerald Cordell, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 4

Website

gerald.cordell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Cunningham, Call Me Beauty facilitator, exploratory

marym.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paula Cunningham

Paula Cunningham, instructional assistant, Team 7

paula.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tashalee Douglas

Tashalee Douglas, 6th grade language arts teacher, Team 2

Website

tashalee.douglas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lamont Elder

Lamont Elder, Leadership class facilitator, exploratory

Website

lamont.elder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tina Enfinger

Tina Enfinger, Library assistant

tina.enfinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shawna Ennis, Resource teacher

Website

shawna.ennis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sydney Gordon, Peer Mediator

sydney.gordon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessie Green

Jessie Green, 6th grade math, Team 1

Website

jessie.green@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Latoya Hall

Latoya Hall, Technology, Exploratory

latoya.strain@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Hammond

Teresa Hammond, instructional assistant, Team 7

teresa.hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Liz Marshall

Liz Hudson, art teacher, exploratory

Website

elizabeth.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Palmer Hudson

Palmer Hudson, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 6

Website

palmer.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jillian Jones

Jillian Jones, attendance clerk

Website

jillian.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leigh Jordan

Leigh Jordan, Librarian

Website

leigh.jordan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nataly Knight

Nataly Knight, band/chorus teacher, exploratory

Website

nataly.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joshua Low

Josh Low, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 3

Website

josh.low@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Quan Lymus, Resource teacher

Website

laquandra.lymus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arlene Mackey

Arlene Mackey, bookkeeper

arlene.mackey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Quisha McGriff, Call Me Beauty facilitator, exploratory

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Virginia McIlwain

Virginia McIlwain, Receptionist

virginia.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Maria.MoraReyes

Maria MoraReyes, bilingual receptionist

Maria.MoraReyes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Donna Moree

Donna Moree, STEM teacher, exploratory

Website

donna.moree@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Elliott Moses

Elliott Moses, Instructional Support, ISS

elliott.moses@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robert Nunnery

Robert Nunnery, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 5

Website

robert.nunnery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Anjelyne Odera, 7th grade science teacher, Team 4

Website

anjelyne.odera@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emmanuel Ofori, 6th grade math teacher, Team 2

Website

emmanuel.ofori@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Enoch Ofori, 8th grade mathematics/Algebra 1 teacher, Team 6

Website

enoch.ofori@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Evelyn Osae

Evelyn Osae, 8th grade language arts teacher, Team 6

Website

evelyn.osae@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Toni-Ann Samuels, 7th grade math teacher, Team 3

Website

toniann.samuels@lcsd.k12.sc.us

 Jennifer Schwenk

Jennifer Schwenk, 6th grade science teacher, Team 1

Website

jennifer.schwenk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tress-Ann Shakes, 8th grade science teacher, Team 6

Website

tressann.shakes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tiesha Shannon, Call Me Beauty facilitator, exploratory

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Sims

John Sims, Team 7 teacher

Website

john.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracy Sims

Tracy Sims, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 2

Website

tracy.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katherine Stewart

Katherine Stewart, Guidance clerk

katherine.stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Trina Stewart

Trina Stewart, School Nurse

trina.stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

COVID-19 Link for Staff: https://forms.gle/vwdWb1n1x4V1hPGc8. Please do not return to work until you are cleared to return.

Tammy Terry, English speakers of other languages teacher

Website

tammy.terry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Allie Teschke

Allie Teschke, Guidance Counselor

Website

allison.teschke@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Wheeler

Jessica Wheeler, 6th grade English language arts teacher, Team 1

Website

jessica.wheeler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carlos White

Carlos White, exploratory, Powerhouse

carlos.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Alfred Williams

Dr. Alfred Williams, 8h grade science teacher, Team 5

Website

alfred.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Senica Wilson, 8th grade math teacher, Team 5

Website

senica.wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shawna Winters

Shawna Winters, girls physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

shawna.winters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Alfred Williams

Leon Wright, exploratory, Powerhouse

leon.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

TBA, Instructional Coach

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

TBA, instructional assistant, Team 7

@lcsd.k12.sc.us