Directory

Alphabetical List

Michelle Crosby

Michelle Crosby, Principal

michelle.crosby@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arthur Bridges

Arthur Bridges, Assistant Principal

arthur.bridges@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alysia Joyce

Alysia Joyce, Assistant Principal

alysia.joyce@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kayla Bakker

Kayla Bakker, Special Education teacher

Website

kayla.bakker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Latoya Kieki Benjamin

Latoya Benjamin, 7th grade science teacher, Team 3

Website

latoya.benjamin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Bernsdorff, 8th grade science teacher, Team 5

Website

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bathsheba Bradley, 8th grade math teacher, Team 5

Website

bathsheba.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jamilia Brevard, Team 7 teacher

Website

jamilia.brevard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paul Brisbane, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 4

Website

paul.brisbane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

David Bryant

David Bryant, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 1

Website

david.bryant@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Casie Cate

Casie Cate, 7th grade mathematics teacher, Team 4

Website

casie.cate@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mahassen Cauthen

Mahassen Cauthen, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 6

Website

mahassen.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Reshi Clyburn

Reshi Clyburn, Guidance Counselor

Website

reshi.clyburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Cunningham, Google Basics facilitator, exploratory

Website

marym.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paula Cunningham

Paula Cunningham, Special Education assistant

paula.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tara Dowdell

Tara Dowdell, STEM teacher, exploratory

Website

tara.dowdell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Andrea Duncan

Andrea Duncan, PMD nurse

andrea.duncan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michael Edwards, boys physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

michael.edwards@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lamont Elder

Lamont Elder, Leadership class facilitator, exploratory

Website

lamont.elder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tina Enfinger

Tina Enfinger, Library assistant

tina.enfinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Faile

Michelle Faile, 6th grade math teacher, Team 2

Website

michelle.faile@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Aziyah Ford, Read Right, Exploratory

Aziyah.Ford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessie Green, 6th grade math, Team 1

Website

jessie.green@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Hammond

Teresa Hammond, instructional assistant, Team 7

teresa.hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Liz Marshall

Liz Hudson, art teacher, exploratory

Website

elizabeth.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Palmer Hudson

Palmer Hudson, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 6

Website

palmer.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dale Hunsucker

Dale Hunsucker, 8th grade science teacher, Team 6

Website

dale.hunsucker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jillian Jones

Jillian Jones, attendance clerk

Website

jillian.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leigh Jordan

Leigh Jordan, Librarian

Website

leigh.jordan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nathan Kmieciak

Nathan Kmieciak, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 5

Website

nathan.kmieciak@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joshua Low

Josh Low, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 3

Website

josh.low@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Quan Lymus, Instructional Technology Coach

laquandra.lymus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Megan Mackie, 7th grade math teacher, Team 3

Website

megan.mackie@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arlene Mackey, bookkeeper


arlene.mackey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Virginia McIlwain

Virginia McIlwain, Instructional Support, ISS

virginia.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Mihalic

Rhonda Mihalic, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 3

Website

rhonda.mihalic@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ingrid Miller

Ingrid Miller, 6th grade science teacher, Team 2

Website

ingrid.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller, 6th grade language arts teacher, Team 2

Website

jessica.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheila M. Miller, Read Right, Exploratory

sheilam.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alicia Moody

Alicia Moody, Special Education teacher

Website

alicia.moody@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Maria.MoraReyes, bi-lingual receptionist

Maria.MoraReyes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Donna Moree, 7th grade science teacher, Team 4

Website

donna.moree@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Elliott Moses

Elliott Moses, instructional assistant, Team 7

elliott.moses@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jordan Mungo Grigg, band/chorus teacher, exploratory

Website

jordan.mungo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robert Nunnery

Robert Nunnery, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 5

Website

robert.nunnery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Schwenk

Jennifer Schwenk, 6th grade science teacher, Team 1

Website

jennifer.schwenk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Abe Senbel, English speakers of other languages teacher

abdenabi.senbel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Sims

John Sims, Team 7 teacher

Website

john.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracy Sims

Tracy Sims, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 2

Website

tracy.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Veronica Shannon

Veronica Shannon, Special Education PMD teacher

Website

veronica.shannon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Trina Stewart

Trina Stewart, School Nurse

trina.stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Allie Teschke

Allie Teschke, Guidance Counselor

Website

allison.teschke@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Beonca Thompson

Beonca Thompson, 8th grade mathematics/Algebra 1 teacher, Team 6

Website

beonca.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Porsha Truesdale, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 4

Website

porsha.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sonya Turman Stephens

Sonya Turman-Stephens, instructional assistant, Team 7

sonya.turmanstephe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ella Waiters-Sutton

Ella Waiters-Sutton, instructional assistant, Team 7

ella.waiterssutton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Janie Watts

Janie Watts, Guidance office assistant

janie.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Wilkerson, School Resource Officer

stephanie.wilkerson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alfred Williams, 6th grade English language arts teacher, Team 1

Website

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shawna Winters

Shawna Winters, girls physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

shawna.winters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela Woodward, Read Right, Exploratory

angela.woodward@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Asia Wright

Asia Wright, Technology, Exploratory

Website

asia.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us