Directory

Alphabetical List

Michelle Crosby, Principal

michelle.crosby@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arthur Bridges

Arthur Bridges, Assistant Principal

arthur.bridges@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alysia Joyce, Assistant Principal

Alysia.Joyce@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kayla Bakker, Special Education teacher

Website

kayla.bakker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Latoya Kieki Benjamin

Latoya Benjamin, 7th grade science teacher, Team 3

Website

latoya.benjamin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bathsheba Bradley, 8th grade math teacher, Team 5

Website

bathsheba.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

David Bryant

David Bryant, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 1

Website

david.bryant@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Gloria Campos

Gloria Campos, bi-lingual receptionist

gloria.campos@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jonathan Capen, 7th grade science teacher, Team 4

Website

Jonathan.Capen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Casie Cate

Casie Cate, 7th grade mathematics teacher, Team 4

Website

casie.cate@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mahassen Cauthen

Mahassen Cauthen, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 6

Website

mahassen.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Reshi Clyburn

Reshi Clyburn, Guidance Counselor

Website

reshi.clyburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Cunningham, Google Basics facilitator, exploratory

Website

mary.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joy Cudd

Joy Cudd, bookkeeper


joy.cudd@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paula Cunningham

Paula Cunningham, Special Education assistant


paula.cunningham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Benton, Team 7 teacher

Website

Rhonda.Benton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Callie Dixon, instructional assistant, Team 7

callie.dixon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tara Dowdell, STEM teacher, exploratory

Website

tara.dowdell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Andrea Duncan, PMD nurse

andrea.duncan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lamont Elder

Lamont Elder, Leadership class facilitator, exploratory

Website

lamont.elder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tina Enfinger

Tina Enfinger, Library assistant

tina.enfinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Casey Espich, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 4

Website

casey.espich@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Faile

Michelle Faile, 6th grade math teacher, Team 2

Website

michelle.faile@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alex Fair, boys physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

alex.fair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela Ghent

Angela.Ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessie Green, 6th grade math, Team 1

Website

jessie.green@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Hammond

Teresa Hammond, instructional assistant, Team 7

teresa.hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Hicks, School Resource Officer

john.hicks@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Liz Marshall

Liz Hudson, art teacher, exploratory

Website

elizabeth.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Palmer Hudson

Palmer Hudson, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 6

Website

palmer.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shaquana Huguley-Jenkins, 6th grade English language arts teacher, Team 1

Website

Shaquana Huguley-Jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dale Hunsucker, 8th grade science teacher, Team 6

Website

dale.hunsucker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Jaillette

Jennifer Jaillette, 8th grade science teacher, Team 5

Website

jennifer.jaillette@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jillian Jones

Jillian Jones, attendance clerk

Website

jillian.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leigh Jordan

Leigh Jordan, Librarian

Website

leigh.jordan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nathan Kmieciak

Nathan Kmieciak, 8th grade social studies teacher, Team 5

Website

nathan.kmieciak@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Josh Low, 7th grade social studies teacher, Team 3

Website

Josh.Low@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Quan Lymus, Instructional Technology Coach

laquandra.lymus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lucas Malitz

Lucas Malitz, band/chorus/piano teacher, exploratory

Website

lucas.malitz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Virginia McIlwain

Virginia McIlwain, Instructional Support, ISS

virginia.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Mihalic, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 3

Website

Rhonda.mihalic@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ingrid Miller, 6th grade science teacher, Team 2

Website

Ingrid Miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Miller, 6th grade language arts teacher, Team 2

Website

Jessica.Miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alicia Moody, Special Education teacher

Website

alicia.moody@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Elliott Moses, instructional assistant, Team 7

elliott.moses@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ernie Murray

Ernie Murray, 7th grade math teacher, Team 3

Website

ernie.murray@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robert Nunnery

Robert Nunnery, 8th grade English language arts teacher, Team 5

Website

robert.nunnery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Schwenk, 6th grade science teacher, Team 1

Website

jennifer.schwenk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katrina Sharp, 7th grade language arts teacher, Team 4

Website

Katrina Sharp@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Sims, Team 7 teacher

Website

john.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracy Sims, 6th grade social studies teacher, Team 2

Website

tracy.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Trina Stewart

Trina Stewart, nurse

trina.stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Veronica Shannon, Special Education PMD teacher

Website

veronica.shannon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Allie Teschke

Allie Teschke, Guidance Counselor

Website

allie.teschke@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Beonca Thompson, 8th grade mathematics/Algebra 1 teacher, Team 6

Website

Beonca.Thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sonya Turman, instructional assistant, Team 7

sonya.turman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ella Waiters-Sutton

Ella Waiters-Sutton, Special Education assistant

Ella.Waiters-Sutton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Janie Watts

Janie Watts, Guidance office assistant

janie.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shawna Winters

Shawna Winters, girls physical education/health teacher, exploratory

Website

shawna.winters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Asia Wright, Technology, Exploratory

Website

asia.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us